U18 - U18 AA (2360755)



Practices

Location Date Notes
Edgeworth Centre Encana Arena Tue, Oct. 06, 2020 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM Final releases to be made following this skate
Edgeworth Centre Encana Arena Sat, Oct. 10, 2020 3:15 PM - 4:45 PM
Edgeworth Centre Encana Arena Thu, Oct. 15, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Edgeworth Centre Encana Arena Tue, Oct. 20, 2020 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Edgeworth Centre Encana Arena Sat, Oct. 24, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Edgeworth Centre Encana Arena Tue, Oct. 27, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Edgeworth Centre Encana Arena Sat, Oct. 31, 2020 3:15 PM - 4:30 PM

Upcoming Games


Lloydminster @ U18 AA (2360755)

Thu, Jan. 21, 2021 3:45 PM - 6:00 PM

Max McLean Arena


Lloydminster @ U18 AA (2360755)

Fri, Feb. 05, 2021 7:30 PM - 9:45 PM

Max McLean Arena


Lakeland @ U18 AA (2360755)

Sun, Feb. 28, 2021 3:45 PM - 6:00 PM

Max McLean Arena


Lakeland @ U18 AA (2360755)

Sat, Mar. 06, 2021 2:45 PM - 5:00 PM

Max McLean Arena


RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started